Enter your email address:

Enter your mail to subscribe Single Sentence news on your E-mail

Join Results Talk

www.surkshetra.com – Sur Kshetra Sahara One – www.surkshetra.com Contestants, Judges, Hosts, Captains and Teams: www.surkshetra.com

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Sur Kshetra Sahara Onewww.surkshetra.com is the official website of Sur Kshetra Sahara One. Sur Kshetra on Sahara One and Colors TV was premiered on September 8, 2012. It is scheduled to air every Saturday and Sunday at 7:30 PM on Sahara One and Colors TV.

Last week, selection panel selected top 6 contestant from India among top 10 and top 6 contestants from Pakistan among top 10. Suresh Wadkar, Alka Yagnik and Ismail Darbar had selected top 6 contestants for Indian team. Pakistani team was selected by Gulam Ali Khan, Hadiqa Kiani, Sajjad Ali and Aamir Ali for surkshetra.com.

www.surkshetra.com is hosted by Ayesha Takia. Captains of Sur Kshetra Sahara One are Atif Aslam from Pakistan and Himesh Reshammiya from India.

Sur Kshetra Contestants from Pakistan:

  1. Sara Raza Khan
  2. Nadeem Abbas
  3. Nabeel Shaukat Ali
  4. Mulazim Hussain
  5. Ameer Ali
  6. Imraan Ali

Sur Kshetra Contestants from India:

  1. Aman G Tirkha
  2. Budhaditya Mukherjee
  3. Diljaan
  4. Indarani
  5. Shahzad Ali
  6. Yashraj Kapil

Sur Kshetra Judges:

Sur Kshetra judges are Runa Laila, Abida Praveen and Asha Bhosle. They are seen in the new episode of surkshetra.com.

Sur Kshetra Teams:

  1. Hindustani Surandaaz
  2. Pakistani Janbaaz

New episode of Sur Kshetra Sahara One begins with the welcome of jury members - Runa Laila, Abida Praveen and Asha Bhosle. We watched the performances of both teams.

There was no elimination and marks for the week. Ameer Ali, Sara Raza Khan and Nabeel Shaukat Ali performed from Pakistani Team.

On the other hand, Diljaan, Aman G Tirkha and Yashraj Kapil performed from Indian Team. The performances are monitored and suggested by judges of Sur Kshetra on Sahara One.

Sur Kshetra on Sahara One will be judged by the jury member. Each contestant will score 0 to 10 marks for their performance from each judge.

www.surkshetra.com is promoted by Suron Ka Maidan, Jahan Takrayenge India-Pakistan. Sur Kshetra Sahara One is directed, formatted and created by Gajendra Singh in association with Saaibaba Telefilms.

So, we have updated about Sur Kshetra contestants, judges, hosts, captains and teams. www.surkshetra.com auditions and registrations details have already updated. Now, www.surkshetra.com auditions are over. You may visit: www.surkshetra.com or www.saharaone.in/surkshetra/ to get details about Sur Kshetra on Sahara One.

www.youtube.com/show/surkshetra is the official webpage of Sur Kshetra Sahara One YouTube. So, get in touch with www.surkshetra.com or www.saharaone.in/surkshetra/ for the updated details about Sur Kshetra on Sahara One. Grand finale of Sur Kshetra on Sahara One will be celebrated in Dubai.