Enter your email address:

Enter your mail to subscribe Single Sentence news on your E-mail

Join Results Talk

IPL 2012 Winner – IPL Winner 2012 – IPL 2012 Match Winners – KKR Became Winner of DLF IPL 2012 Defeating CSK and DLF IPL 2012 Winner Analysis

Sunday, May 27, 2012

IPL 2012 WinnerIPL 2012 winner is Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). First time the team became winner of IPL 2012. Title of DLF IPL 2012 winner goes to KKR. The team became champion first time in the history of DLF IPL.

Winner of IPL first season was Rajasthan Royals. That time CSK had become runner up. It was the year of 2008. Next year, Deccan Chargers became winner of DLF IPL while Royal Challengers Bangalore got the position of runner up in 2009.

In 2010, CSK became winner of DLF IPL defeating Mumbai Indians. Again, CSK became winner of DLF IPL in 2011 defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore. But this year, KKR defeats CSK and becomes winner of IPL 2012.

So, journey of KKR has been remained fantastic in DLF IPL 2012. Last match was played May 22 between Delhi Daredevils and KKR in Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune. The match was won by KKR. So, KKR became first qualifier team of DLF IPL 2012. KKR scored total 162 runs on 4 wickets in 20 over in this match. On the other hand, Delhi Daredevils scored only 144 runs by the loss of 8 wickets in 20 over. So, KKR won IPL 2012 on May 22 and became first qualifier.

The most recent match was played on May 25 between Delhi Daredevils and CSK in MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. The match is won by CSK. It became second qualifier team of IPL 2012. CSK scored total 222 runs on the loss of 5 wickets in 20 over. On the other hand, Delhi Daredevils scored only 136 runs by the loss of 10 wickets in 16.5 over. So, CSK won the match of May 25 and became second qualifier of IPL 2012.

Today, we watched a fight between KKR and CSK to become the winner of IPL 2012. The match is played in Chennai. IPL 5 schedule was really good to bring the viewers to watch IPL 2012 live with IPL 2012 teams.

Today, CSK won the toss and choose to bat first. It scored total 190 runs on the loss of 3 wickets in 20 over. It was the turning point for KKR to emerge as the winner of IPL 2012.

In second innings, KKR scored total 192 on the loss of 5 wickets in just 19.4 over. It became winner of IPL 2012 defeating CSK. So, DLF IPL 2012 winner became KKR defeating CSK.