Enter your email address:

Enter your mail to subscribe Single Sentence news on your E-mail

Tweets Followers

DID Season 3 Winner – Dance India Dance 3 Winner – Rajasmita Became Winner of Dance India Dance 2012 in Grand Finale Episode on ZEE TV

Saturday, April 21, 2012

DID 2012 Grand Finale
Dance India Dance 3 winner is Rajasmita Kar. ZEE TV had arranged a grand finale episode on 21st April, 2012. The episode premiered at 8PM. DID season 3 winner is announced in the end of the episode about 11:30PM. Rajasmita became winner of Dance India Dance 2012 in the grand finale on ZEE TV.

Dance India Dance 2012 winner contest begins with 5 finalists - Sanam Johar, Mohena Kumari Singh, Rajasmita Kar, Raghav ‘Crockroaz’ Juyal and Pradeep Gurung.

DID 2012 winner is announced after the performance of top contestants, finalists and masters. Terence Lewis, Geeta Kapoor and Remo D’Souza performed an awesome act in the grand finale episode. We watched grand master - Mithun Da also. Mithun Da offered the trophy to the winner of Dance India Dance Season 3.

Dance India Dance 3 winner competition was begun from the first episode of the Show premiered on 24th December, 2011. Almost after 4 months, a grand finale is organized to announce the name of Dance India Dance Season 3 winner.

In the race of DID season 3 winner, Mohena Kumari Singh achieves 5th position with 8, 51, 355 votes. On the other hand, Sanam Johar got 4th position with 15, 77, 511 votes and remain away from the trophy of DID 3 winner.

Similarly, Raghav ‘Crockroaz’ Juyal became 2nd runner up with 34, 81, 685 votes and remain away from the trophy of DID 2012 winner. However, Pradeep Gurung became 1st runner up with 34, 94, 361 votes and got silver hat. Finally, Rajasmita Kar became winner of DID Season 3 getting huge support of 45, 89, 030 votes.

DID Season 3 Winner

Becoming Dance India Dance 2012 winner for the contestants was not an easy task. They competed with each other for 18 weeks. Viewers of 158 countries praised their performance week-by-week and voted them to make winner of DID 3.

Today was the day of announcement of winner of DID 2012 on ZEE TV. So, it was done arranging a grand finale episode. Winner of Dance India Dance 3 got a brand new Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. We watched the performance of all finalists and masters during the announcement of winner of Dance India Dance Season 3 and the grand finale on ZEE TV.

Toda, we have the name of winner of Dance India Dance 2012 - Rajasmita Kar from Geeta Ki Gang. She got Sunehri Taqdeer Ki Topi. However, DID Doubles winner trophy had won by Amit – Falon.


satyajit mansingh said...

Rajsmit Kar's Talent Get Him The DID-3 Winner...................JAI JAGANNATH.

jeenujain said...

we miss the grand finale...but when heard that Rajasmitha won the title od DID season 3...we started dancing...
well talented, mannered, n everything in Rajasmitha....
as per your name RAJSIMTHA this trophy is yours.

Blog Archive

New Tweets

Your Re-Tweets

Results Voice is the blog about upcoming and latest events. Content (c) 2014 Results Voice. Do not copy content (text/images) without written permission of the blog's owner. Use of short excerpt and links providing full and clear credit to www.resultsvoice.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content are allowed in certain situation.