Enter your email address:

Enter your mail to subscribe Single Sentence news on your E-mail

Tweets Followers

IPL 3 Winner – DLF IPL 3 Results – Final Match of Indian Premier League 2010 between Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Superkings

Sunday, April 25, 2010

DLF IPL 3 Winner
IPL 3 winner is Chennai Super Kings. DLF IPL 3 results for all matches have already been declared. Today, final match of Indian Premier League 2010 is played between Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Superkings on 25th April, 2010.

Indian Premier League 2010 is the sequel of IPL. It is a Twenty20 cricket sports. DLF IPL 3 is being known as the 2010 Indian Premier League and 2010 IPL.

First match of DLF IPL 3 was played between Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders. DLF Indian Premier League 2010 was started from 12th March, 2010. After more than a month, the sport declares its winner today in its final match.

Mumbai Indians beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 35 runs in the first Semifinal of IPL 2010. On the other hand, Chennai Super Kings beat Deccan Chargers by 38 runs in Second Semifinal of DLF IPL 2010.

Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Deccan Chargers by 9 wickets for the 3rd place match on April 24th 2010.

Finale Match of Indian Premier League 2010 is played in Dr DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai. Total 8 teams had participated in the Twenty 20 cricket match of IPL 3.

Complete winner results of DLF IPL 3 are available on the official broadcaster website – Sat Max Television. You can see date, teams, venue, results, extra shots and commentator’s details on the website.

IPL 3 will be known as the controversial and the most popular sports in Indian cricket history. Currently, Chairman and Commissioner of IPL - Lalit Modi is the under the suspects of money matter.

Recently, IPL 3 is under the income tax scanner. Despite it, popularity of the sport is not down in India. A new team also is announced for the IPL 4 - Sahara Pune Warriors.

Finally, final match of DLF IPL 2010 is won by Chennai Super Kings. DLF IPL 3 celebrates big grand finale this day. A. R. Rehman sings a song also. Bollywood heroes, heroines and celebrities participate in the grand finale of Indian Premier League 2010.

CSK wins toss of the match and decides for batting first. The team scored total 168 runs by 5 wickets. On the other hand, MI scored total 146 runs on the loss of 9 wickets.

Chennai Super Kings beat Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in the final match of Indian Premier League 2010.

Suresh Raina is awarded by man of the match in the grand finale of IPL 3. However, Tendulkar receives the title of man of the series. During the DLF IPL 3, a game had been played to advertise Pepsi - Pepsi Youngistan Ka WOW. Winner of Youngistan Pepsi is declared in the grand finale of IPL 2010. Youngistan grand prize was Rs. 50 lacs. The prize is won by Mariya. Ranbir Kapoor awards Mariya with the prize.

Now, the fever of IPL 3 ends with the finale match. The most appreciating captain is back again with his captainship. It is Mahendra Singh Dhoni.


Blog Archive

New Tweets

Your Re-Tweets

Results Voice is the blog about upcoming and latest events. Content (c) 2014 Results Voice. Do not copy content (text/images) without written permission of the blog's owner. Use of short excerpt and links providing full and clear credit to www.resultsvoice.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content are allowed in certain situation.